Amy Santini Photo for Website.jpg
Neil Reidy Photo for Website.jpg
Noelle Whitford.jpg
James Campolieto Photo for Website.jpeg

Amy Santini

General Manager

amy@cobblestonecreekcc.com

Neil Reidy, PGA

Head Golf Prefessional

neil@cobblestonecreekcc.com

golfshop@cobblestonecreekcc.com

James Campolieto

Executive Chef

james@cobblestonecreekcc.com 

Noelle Whitford

Sales & Catering Manager

catering@cobblestonecreekcc.com

Brent Wensel Photo for Website.jpg
jill.jpg
Marie5 (1).jpeg
Donna Jo Clarke Photo for Website.jpg

Jill Orologio

Membership & Communication Manager

membership@cobblestonecreekcc.com 

Brent Wensel

Golf Course Superintendent

brent@cobblestonecreekcc.com

Marie Maxim

Dining Room Manager

marie@cobblestonecreekcc.com

Donna Jo Clarke

Director of Finance

donnajo@cobblestonecreekcc.com

Holly Reynolds Photo for Website.jpg
Matt Sharpe Photo for Website.jpg
Maisha Antinore Photo for Website.jpg
Ben Hallock Photo for Website.jpg

Holly Reynolds

Assistant Golf Professional

golfshop@cobblestonecreekcc.com

Matt Sharpe

Golf Services Manager

mattsharpe@cobblestonecreekcc.com

Maisha Antinore

Sous Chef

maisha@cobblestonecreekcc.com

Ben Hallock

Fitness Center Supervisor

ben@cobblestonecreekcc.com

Frank Riccio Photo for Website.jpg

Frank Riccio

Grill Room Manager

ricciofrancis70@gmail.com