Amy Santini

General Manager

amy@cobblestonecreekcc.com

Neil Reidy, PGA

Head Golf Prefessional

neil@cobblestonecreekcc.com

golfshop@cobblestonecreekcc.com

James Campolieto

Executive Chef

james@cobblestonecreekcc.com 

Noelle Whitford

Sales & Catering Manager

catering@cobblestonecreekcc.com

Jill Orologio

Membership & Communication Manager

membership@cobblestonecreekcc.com 

Brent Wensel

Golf Course Superintendent

brent@cobblestonecreekcc.com

Claire Rhode

Event Manager

claire@cobblestonecreekcc.com

Marie Maxim

Dining Room Manager

marie@cobblestonecreekcc.com

Matt Jarrell

Assistant Golf Professional

golfshop@cobblestonecreekcc.com

Holly Reynolds

Assistant Golf Professional

golfshop@cobblestonecreekcc.com

Matt Sharpe

Golf Services Manager

mattsharpe@cobblestonecreekcc.com

Maisha Antinore

Sous Chef

maisha@cobblestonecreekcc.com

Ben Hallock

Fitness Center Supervisor

ben@cobblestonecreekcc.com

Sue Manley

Office Manager

sue@cobblestonecreekcc.com 

Frank Riccio

Grill Room Manager

ricciofrancis70@gmail.com

Donna Jo Clarke

Director of Finance

donnajo@cobblestonecreekcc.com